Our Senior Company Dancers in "Where We Began"
Choreography: Lauren Edson

Idaho Regional Ballet
2020–2021
Season Calendar

As of 11/30/2020
(Schedule and dates are subject to change)

2020

July

Wednesday, July 1
IRB Senior Co, Apprentice and Junior Co Fees Due in Full or Payment #1

August

Saturday, August 1
IRB Senior Co, Apprentice and Junior Co Fees Due in Full or Payment #2
Monday, August 17
Senior Co & Apprentice Classes & Rehearsal Begin
Monday, August 24
Junior Co. Classes & Rehearsal Begin
Monday, August 31
EPAC Classes Begin

September

Tuesday, September 1
IRB Senior Co, Apprentice, & Junior CO Fees Due Payment #3
Monday, September 7
Labor Day Holiday - No EPAC Class
Saturday, September 12
Nutcracker Participation Forms Due - IRB Members Do not fill out forms
Saturday, September 26
Fall Gala 2020 - Postponed to next Season 2021
Tuesday, September 29
Nutcracker Parent Meeting 6pm - 7pm - MANDATORY!

October

Saturday, October 3
Nutcracker Rehearsal Begin
Saturday, October 24
Nutcracker 2020 Holiday Photo Fundraiser 1:00pm - 4:00pm @ EPAC
Monday, October 26
Nutcracker TICKETS On Sale to the Public
Saturday, October 31
Halloween! Yes Nutcracker Rehearsal!

November

Sunday, November 1
Festival Commitment Deadline! Apprentice, Junior Co, & Chaperones - Postponed to next Season 2021
Saturday, November 14
Nutcracker 1st Full Run-Thru @ EPAC
Saturday, November 21
Nutcracker 2nd Full Run-Thru @ EPAC
Mon - Sat, November 23 - 28
Thanksgiving Holiday Week!
No EPAC Classes
Mon, Tues, Sat, November 23, 24, 28
Nutcracker Soloist and Flower Corps Rehearsal

December

Tuesday, December 1
RED Cast Dress Rehearsal 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Wednesday, December 2
GREEN Cast Dress Rehearsal 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Thursday, December 3
PURPLE Cast Dress Rehearsal 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Friday, December 4
BLUE Cast Dress Rehearsal 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Saturday, December 5
Nutcracker 1pm RED Cast and 4pm GREEN Cast Live Stream Performance at EPAC/IRB Black Box Theater
Sunday, December 6
Nutcracker 1pm PURPLE Cast and 4pm BLUE Cast Live Stream Performance at EPAC/IRB Black Box Theater
Saturday, December 12
Nutcracker Boutique 10am - 3pm, EPAC lobby
December 21 - January 2
Christmas Holiday Break!
No EPAC Classes

2021

January

Monday, January 4
IRB Rehearsals at EPAC Resume, EPAC Classes Resume
Monday, January 18
MLK Holiday - No EPAC Classes
TBD
Adjudication for The Ballet Alliance Festival

February

Monday, February 1
Festival Attendees Payment #1 Due
Monday, February 15
President's Day - No EPAC Classes
TBD
Adjudication for the Ballet Alliance Festival

March

Monday, March 1
Festival Attendees Payment #2 Due
Mon - Sat March 22 – 27
Spring Break! No EPAC Classes
Monday, March 29
IRB Rehearsals at EPAC Resume, EPAC Classes Resume

April

Thursday, April 1
Festival Attendees Payment #3 Due
Friday, April 16
A DANCE COLLECTIVE! Dress Rehearsal @ EPAC/IRB Black Box 7pm
Saturday, April 17
A DANCE COLLECTIVE! @ EPAC/IRB Black Box 7pm
Saturday, April 24
IRB 2021-2022 Senior Co, Co Apprentice, Junior Co Auditions @ EPAC
Wednesday, April 28
IRB 2020-2021 Senior Co, Co Apprentice, Junior Co Contracts, Notice of Annual Meeting, & Board Nominations mailed to members

May

Monday - Friday, May 3-7
The Ballet Alliance Festival 2021, El Paso, Texas (May 3rd-7th)
Friday 14 or 21 TBD
EPAC Student Showcase @ BSU Special Events Center 2:00pm
Friday 15 or 22 TBD
EPAC Student Showcase @ BSU Special Events Center 5:00pm & 7:30pm
Tuesday, May 25
IRB 2021-2022 Company Member Contracts DUE!
Friday, May 28
Last Day EPAC Classes for 2020-2021
Monday, May 31
Memorial Day - No EPAC Classes

June

Monday, June 7
EPAC Summer Intensive 2021 Begins!
2 weeks ~ June 7th - 19th
Saturday, June 12
Annual Membership Meeting & Voting Board of Directors 2021-2022 @ EPAC 12:30pm