Our Senior Company Dancers in "Where We Began"
Choreography: Lauren Edson

Idaho Regional Ballet
2021–2022
Season Calendar

As of 10/6/2021
(Schedule and dates are subject to change)

2021

July

Thursday, July 1
IRB Senior Co., Co. Apprentice and Junior Co. Co. Trainees Fees Due in Full or Payment #1

August

Sunday, August 1
IRB Senior Co., Co. Apprentice, Junior Co. Co. Trainee Fees Due in Full or Payment #2
Monday, August 16
Senior Co. & Co. Apprentice Classes & Rehearsal Begin
Monday, August 23
Junior Co. & Rehearsal Begin
Friday, August 27
IRB Senior Co, Co Apprentice, & Junior Co, PIZZA Dinner Night

September

Wednesday, September 1
IRB Senior Co., Co. Apprentice, Junior Co, Co. Trainees Fees Due Payment #3
Monday, September 6
Labor Day Holiday - No EPAC Class
Tuesday, September 7
EPAC Classes Begin
Wednesday, September 15
Nutcracker Participation Forms Due - IRB Members Do not fill out forms
Tuesday, September 28
Nutcracker Parent Meeting 6pm - 7pm - MANDATORY!
Wednesday, September 29
Nutcracker Party Parent Rehearsal Begin 5:30 - 7:00pm

October

Saturday, October 2
Nutcracker CAST Rehearsal Begin
Wednesday, October 6
Nutcracker Party Parent Rehearsal 5:30 - 7:00pm
Sunday, October 9
Nutcracker CAST Rehearsal
Saturday, October 9
Nutcracker 2021 Holiday Photo Fundraiser 1:00pm - 4:00pm @ EPAC
Wednesday, October 13
Nutcracker Party Parent Rehearsal 5:30 - 7:00pm
Friday, October 15
IRB Senior Co, Co Apprentice, & Junior CO, Co Trainee PIZZA Dinner Night
Saturday, October 16
Nutcracker CAST Rehearsal
Wednesday, October 20
Nutcracker Party Parent Rehearsal with Dross 5:30 - 7:00pm
Saturday, October 23
Nutcracker CAST Rehearsal
Saturday, October 23
IRB INFORMAL IN THE STUDIO at EPAC Blackbox 3pm & 4pm
Wednesday, October 27
Nutcracker TICKETS On Sale to the Public
Wednesday, October 27
Nutcracker Party Parent Rehearsal with Dross & Grandma 5:30 - 6:30pm
Saturday, October 30
Nutcracker CAST Rehearsal

November

Wednesday, November 3
Nutcracker Party Parent Rehearsal with Drosselmeyer & Grandma
Saturday, November 6
Nutcracker Party Rehearsal ALL with Drosselmeyer & Grandma
Saturday, November 1-12
Nutcracker Party Rehearsal ALL with Drosselmeyer & Grandma
Saturday, November 20
Nutcracker 1st Full Run-Thru with ALL @ EPAC
Monday - Saturday, November 22 - 27
Thanksgiving Holiday Week! No EPAC Classes
Mon, Tues, Sat, November 22, 23, 27
Nutcracker Extra Rehearsal Solo's and Flower Corps

December

Saturday, December 4
Nutcracker 2nd Full Run-Thru with ALL @ EPAC 10:00am - 1:00pm
Tuesday, December 7
Nutcracker Technical Rehearsal Full Cast @ EPAC Blackbox Theater Call time 4:30pm, 5:00pm Start
Wednesday, December 8
Nutcracker DRESS Rehearsal  @ EPAC Blackbox Theater Call time 4:30pm, 5:30pm Start
Thursday, December 9
Nutcracker DRESS Rehearsal @ EPAC Blackbox Theater Call time 4:30pm, 5:30pm Start
Friday - Sunday, December 10 - 12
Nutcracker Boutique - Sales begin 1 hour prior to Perf, Intermission, & After @ EPAC Blackbox Theater
Friday, December 10
Nutcracker Performance #1 @ EPAC Blackbox Theater 7pm
Saturday, December 11
Nutcracker Performance #2 & #3 @ EPAC Blackbox Theater 2pm & 7pm
Sunday, December 12
Nutcracker Performance #4 & #5 @ EPAC Blackbox Theater 1pm & 4pm
Saturday, December 18 - Sunday, January 2
Christmas Holiday Break! No EPAC Classes

2022

January

Monday, January 3
EPAC Classes Resume
Thursday, January 6
IRB Rehearsals at EPAC Resume
Monday, January 17
MLK Holiday - No EPAC Classes

February

Saturday, February 12 or 19
Studio Informal - Time TBD
Monday, February 21
President's Day - No EPAC Classes

March

Friday, March 4
Student Choreography Showcase!
Dress Rehearsal @ EPAC Blackbox Theater
Saturday, March 5
Student Choreography Showcase!
@ EPAC Blackbox Theater 7:00pm
Friday, March 11
A DANCE COLLECTIVE!
Dress Rehearsal Location TBD
Saturday, March 12
A DANCE COLLECTIVE!
Location & Time TBD
Saturday, March 19
IRB 2022-2023 Auditions @ EPAC Senior Co, Co Apprentice, Junior CO, Co Trainees
Monday - Saturday, March 21 - 26
Spring Break! No EPAC Classes
Monday, March 28
IRB Rehearsals at EPAC Resume, EPAC Classes Resume
Wednesday, March 30
IRB 2022-2023 Senior Co, Co Apprentice, Junior Co, Co Trainees CONTRACTS, Notice of Annual Meeting, & Board Nominations mailed to members

April

Friday, April 22
IRB 2022-2023 Senior Co. Co. Apprentice, Junior Co., Co. Trainees Contracts DUE! From March 19th Auditions
Saturday, April 30
Last Day for EPAC Discount on Summer Intensive 2022 & Fall 2022-2023 Tuition

May

Friday , May 20
EPAC Student Showcase Dress Rehearsal @ EPAC Blackbox Theater - Times TBA
Saturday, May 21
EPAC Student Showcase @ EPAC Blackbox Theater - Times TBA
Friday, May 27
Last Day EPAC Classes for 2021-2022
Monday, May 30
Memorial Day! No EPAC Classes

June

Saturday, June 4
IRB Annual Membership Meeting & Voting Board of Directors 2022-2023 @ EPAC 12:30pm
Monday, June 6
EPAC Summer Intensive 2022 Begins! ~ 2 Weeks