banner-nutcracker-2013

IRB 2013-2014 Calendar of Events

Monday July 1 IRB Sr & Jr Contracts Due
Tuesday July 23 General Membership Meeting 6:00pm
Thursday August 1 IRB Sr & Jr Co Fees Due in Full or Payment 1
Tuesday September 3 IRB Sr & Jr Co Fees Due Payment 2
Tuesday September 3 Classes at EPAC Begin
Monday September 16 Nutcracker Participation Forms Due
Saturday September 28 Nutcracker Rehearsals Begin
Tuesday October 1 IRB Sr & Jr Co Fees Due Payment 3
 Sunday  October 20  Nutcracker Tickets On Sale

Saturday

Saturday

October 26

December 14

Father Daughter Bash

Nutcracker Boutique Pre-Sale

Friday December 20 Nutcracker BSU Spec Center 7:00pm
Saturday December 21 Nutcracker BSU Spec Center 2:00pm & 7:00pm
 Saturday March 8 Informal In the Studio 5pm
Saturday April 12 IRB Spring Concert @ Centennial H.S.
Tuesday-Sunday April 29-May 4 Regional Dance America, Spokane, WA
More in this category: Support Idaho Regional Ballet »

IRB Member Placement

Members of Idaho Regional Ballet have been accepted to the following summer programs and colleges and universities:

  • National Ballet School in Toronto, Canada
  • Pacific Northwest Ballet in Seattle, WA
  • Boston Conservatory, Boston, MA
  • Butler University, Indianapolis, IN
  • Nutmeg Conservatory in Torrington, CT
  • Lines Contemporary Ballet in San Francisco, CA
  • Joffrey, NYC, NY
  • Joffrey, Chicago, IL
  • North Carolina School of the Arts in Winston-Salem, NC.
  • Harid Conservatory, Boca Raton, FL
  • Universal Ballet Academy, Washington D.C.
  • Ririe-Woodbury, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Utah Regional Ballet, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Oregon Ballet Theatre, Portland, OR
  • Ballet Adriatico, Italy
  • School of American Ballet, NYC, NY
  • Regional Dance America, Choreography Conference, NC
  • Boston Ballet, Boston, MA
  • The Rock, Philadelphia, PA
  • Los Angeles Ballet, Malibu, CA
  • Contra Costa Ballet, Contra Costa, CA
  • The Portland Ballet
  • Ballet West, Salt Lake City, UT
  • Maple Conservatory, Irvine, CA

Upcoming Performances

 

nutcracker-2013-thumb

Sponsors

streeby dds.jpg
springhill_suites_marriott_boise_jan2011.jpg
social-essence
sterling-bank
dex.jpg

Login Form